Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ben Everson Music

An Everson Family Christmas Volume II | CD Album

An Everson Family Christmas Volume II | CD Album

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out

It's been 7 years in the making, and now the Everson Family Christmas Volume II has arrived! Featuring 3 orchestral numbers, 4 a cappella numbers, and a new Christmas song from Ben and Lauri Lou Jones, this classic album is sure to be an instant holiday hit! Embrace the spirit of the season with the Everson Family this year.


  1. Silver Bells - with the Prague Orchestra
  2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting) - a cappella
  3. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - with the Prague Orchestra
  4. Glory to God (Remastered) - a cappella
  5. I Wonder as I Wander - featuring mandolin and ocarina
  6. Mary Did You Know - a cappella
  7. White Christmas - a cappella
  8. Breath of Heaven - Elena
  9. Christmas Is Beautiful - written by Ben Everson and Lauri Lou Jones
  10. Christmas Is a Good Time - written by Dr. Nicky Chavers
  11. Gesu Bambino - Dr. Dana F. Everson on alto saxophone

View full details