15% AUTOMATIC DISCOUNT FROM NOW UNTIL CHRISTMAS DAY!!! No code needed. Will automatically credit upon ANY purchase over $10.

Drawing Near CD Album

Drawing Near CD Album

Regular price $23


Return policy: The buyer of this item may return the item at any point for a full refund with no questions asked. We will issue the full refund before you ship the item back so that you aren't nervous about your money being kept.

  1. Higher Ground
  2. Satisfied
  3. Steal Away
  4. By the Gentle Waters
  5. I'm Standing on the Solid Rock
  6. In His Love and in His Pity
  7. My God Is Near
  8. My God Is a Rock
  9. Surrender
  10. What Manner of Man Is This
  11. No Higher Calling