Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ben Everson Music

Drawing Near | Digital Album

Drawing Near | Digital Album

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A bright and cheery album, featuring full orchestra on many songs. The album opener "Higher Ground" is a favorite.

  1. Higher Ground
  2. Satisfied
  3. Steal Away
  4. By the Gentle Waters
  5. I'm Standing on the Solid Rock
  6. In His Love and in His Pity
  7. My God Is Near
  8. My God Is a Rock
  9. Surrender
  10. What Manner of Man Is This
  11. No Higher Calling


View full details