Happy Together | CD Album
Happy Together | CD Album

Happy Together | CD Album

Regular price
Sale price

We haven't done a "fun" album with love songs on it since Today and Always. So Ben went back to some of his barbershop quartet roots for some a cappella arrangements as well as penning several new love songs. Amanda joins for "A Whole New World," "The Prayer," and sings an extemporaneous "Over the Rainbow."

This album makes a great gift for anyone, but especially those with a romantic side. 

  1. Happy Together (a cappella)
  2. From My Point of View (new love song)
  3. Amazing (new love song)
  4. The Prayer (a cappella)
  5. Accustomed to Her Face (orchestrated)
  6. Pure Imagination (a cappella)
  7. When I Fall in Love (a cappella)
  8. A Whole New World (a cappella)
  9. Tale as Old as Time (a cappella)
  10. Somewhere Out There (a cappella)
  11. Over the Rainbow (Amanda solo with Ben on piano)

It costs a little more because almost every song is under copyright and I have to pay the copyright costs on each song for each album. 

We pay copyrights. Click the image above for proof.