Jesus Says Come CD

Jesus Says Come CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Return policy: The buyer of this item may return the item at any point for a full refund with no questions asked. We will issue the full refund before you ship the item back so that you aren't nervous about your money being kept.

Song list:

  1. To God Be the Glory
  2. There Was Grace
  3. He Will Carry You
  4. Trust and Obey
  5. God's Word Will Stand
  6. Jesus Says Come
  7. Standing on the Solid Rock
  8. His Life For Mine
  9. Easter Song
  10. God's Been Good
  11. O Lord Revive Us
  12. I Stand Redeemed
  13. It's About the Cross