Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ben Everson Music

Lead Me Back | CD Album

Lead Me Back | CD Album

Regular price $18.00
Regular price Sale price $18.00
Sale Sold out


This album is a hidden gem with amazing duets of Ben and Amanda featuring the a cappella "All Your Anxiety." Ben's a cappella artistry shines on "Is your All on the Altar," and Amanda's beautiful song of the prodigal son comes alive. Don't miss this album, it's a must-have for aficionados!

  1. Sing a New Song
  2. All on the Altar
  3. 'Til the Storm Passes By
  4. Guilty of Innocence
  5. How Long Has It Been
  6. He Is God
  7. God Is Still on His Throne
  8. All Your Anxiety
  9. Look Like Jesus
  10. The Cup
  11. The Savior is Waiting
  12. Wash Me Now

View full details