Our traveling schedule is delaying our shipping. We apologize and are catching up as quickly as possible!

Promises - CD Album

Promises - CD Album

Regular price
Sale price


Return policy: The buyer of this item may return the item at any point for a full refund with no questions asked. We will issue the full refund before you ship the item back so that you aren't nervous about your money being kept.

  1. All for Jesus (new tune to classic hymn)
  2. Jubilee (a cappella)
  3. Lead Me to Calvary
  4. Stand Before the Lord
  5. I Shall Know Him (new tune to classic gospel song)
  6. Only a Sinner (new tune to classic hymn)
  7. Near the Cross
  8. More Beautiful
  9. Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
  10. What Matters to Me (solo version)