A Cappella Anthems CD

A Cappella Anthems CD

Regular price
Sale price


Return policy: The buyer of this item may return the item at any point for a full refund with no questions asked. We will issue the full refund before you ship the item back so that you aren't nervous about your money being kept.

This is my second all-a cappella album, and I am the most proud of the arrangements on this one. Do you like multi-layered harmonies while still being able to sing along? This is the album for you. 

  • Praise Ye the Lord
  • Day by Day
  • Steal Away
  • God of Heaven
  • Hallelujah Chorus
  • The Flame
  • Come Thou Fount
  • Before the Dawn
  • This Trial
  • Jesus Paid It All